The Leg

I know I’m like a week late with this post, (blame a little vaca) but I had to comment on Jennifer Lopez’s leg at the Grammy’s last week. I mean good god, she is like 43 and looks damn good. I of course couldn’t help but think of Angelina Jolie at the Oscar’s last year and thought, now this is how you show some leg. If my legs look like this I would want to wear underwear with drapery covering myself too. Note to Jolie, please keep your boney pale icky leg under your dress. Unless you somehow turn into J.Lo.

Leave a Reply

