Is it spring yet?

These last few weeks in New England have been painful. Between the sub zero temps and the lingering snow,  I am so ready for it to be warm and sunny. I’m always ready for it to warm up, but it’s worse this year. I’m so tired of boots, sweaters and jackets. I just want to wear a skirt, a dress, some flip flops, a dare I say tank top. Hence this post. I’m really dying to wear a summery dress, that’s all I want. I thought I would drive myself crazy looking up some potential buys. Here is what I found…

Leave a Reply

