Some Current Favorites

I’ve been thinking about the blog and how I wanted to continue forward with it. It’s tough to know what people might enjoy more, celebrity fodder, styling ideas, both? So I finally decided to just make it simple and post stuff that I like. I’m not one to photograph my self in my daily ensembles so I will continue to post my favorite trends, items and celebrity looks. Hope that’s ok with you. 😉

For an unknown reason which is a bit surprising to me, I have been pretty in love with the looks of J Crew lately. Cute sweaters, printed pants,  girly blouses, all of which I need to have. My favorite thing in the world is cropped pants. I’m sad the weather is getting coder because I’ll have to put some of them away for a bit. I was never one to embrace the more preppy, classic wears, but it seems that now it’s calling my name. Currently here are some of my favorite fall items.

Leave a Reply

