I Guess Fall Is Here

I’m not gonna lie, I’m a bit in denial about the coming of fall. While I do enjoy the cooler temps and warming up in a sweatshirt or cute light jacket, I love basking in the hot sun and walking out of the house with flip flops and a tank top more. But what you gonna do, you can’t stop mother nature from happening. You might as well embrace it, right? With that said, I have collected some of of my favorite fall items so far that I hope to slowly but surely add to my closet over the next few months. Any fall items you can’t live without?

Leave a Reply

