The Hypnosis Has Ended

By now you’ve all heard that Katie Holmes and Tom Cruise have gone the way of Jen & Brad, Demi & Ashton..the list could go on for like, years. I’m gonna be honest and say that I am kind of surprised. They had been together a respectable amount of time, and you could find them still disgustingly gazing into each other’s eyes at various red carpet premieres, so I figured, alright maybe this was for real. But with the recent turn of events, I think it’s fair to say that old man crazy Cruise did have “Kate”, as he prefers to call her, under his nutso scientology hypnosis. It seems as though Katie as gotten over the “holy crap I’m married to Tom Cruise” bit and has determined that she needs out. Good for your Holmes.

Now she’s had a lot of great looks over the last 6 years, so it wasn’t a total loss. I’ve accumulated some of my favorites to feast your eyes upon.

Photos via katieholmes.com

Leave a Reply

