Overalls??

Recently I’ve noticed/read some chat of overalls and the desire to throw them on and watch Full House. DJ always rocked them well. This puzzled me because there really is nothing forgiving or flattering about overalls. You end up having a saggy butt, lets be honest. With that said I have seen two of mine and I’m sure your, favorite bloggers rocking said overalls and to my shock, possibly horror, I actually thought they looked really cute. They may have changed my mind a bit about the idea of overalls. Class ’em up and it’s an entire new frame of mind. Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

