And on to Neon

I feel like I have a shoe addiction lately and for that I am sorry. My last post had some delightful pastel kicks and I thought it was fitting to get to the other end of the trend spectrum and find some sweet neon shoes. Aldo, a longtime go to for me, has some outta control options. Such a good selection too. Flats, heels, wedges, sandals, oxfords, a lot of neon, or just a tiny bit. The all pink wedge is definitely a good one, and I love the white oxfords with just the littlest bit of yellow. Whether you want to go all out with the neon trend, or add a little extra color, shoes, and these shoes are a good way to incorporate the brights into your wardrobe.

Leave a Reply

