Style Love #10 Jennifer Lawrence

Alright she’s won me over. Not that I disliked Jennifer Lawrence before, but with the premiere’s in London and the US of Hunger Games, she kinda left me speechless. Although the dresses are both gold, and have similar silhouettes (which is a little weird), I am in love with both of them. So, I looked back at some of her previous red carpet looks and discovered, yah ok I like her style. At least her red carpet style. Lots of pretty dresses below.

Some photos via JustJared

Leave a Reply

