Just a Quick Moment

I do have a love for Mr. Brad Goreski. He has been my only male style love thus far. I loved him on the Rachel Zoe Project, and I love his colorful style. I am totally on his team when it comes to the nasty comments Zoe made after he left. She needs to chill.

Anyways, I came across this pic today of Goreski, Jessica Alba, Mandy Moore, Minka Kelly, and Deborah Lloyd of Kate Spade. I became so enthralled with theses people’s outfits that I felt compelled to share the photo with all. There is color, floral, hot shoes and pretty people. I wanna wear alll of this. Even Brad’s look.

 

Photo via JustJared

Leave a Reply

