The Grammy’s 2012

I’m not gonna lie, I didn’t stay up and watch all of The Grammy’s last night. To be honest, I thought they were kinda boring. I did enjoy Bruno Mars’ performance though. That was pretty fun. I won’t let that boredom keep me from sharing some of my favorite Red Carpet looks from last night. There wasn’t anyone that I was super excited about.With that said, I really did love Rihanna, Alicic Keys, and Lily Aldridge. All three looked gorgeous. Even Rihanna in her slightly skanky dress. Her ridiculous body can pull it off.

Most J.Lo wanna be goes to model and Adam Levine gf Anna V.’s ensemble. I mean, dear God if you wanna show your snatch that bad, don’t even bother putting clothes on. J.Lo still wins circa 2000 with the Versace dress. At least she managed to still look classy.

Til next year!

Photos via JustJared

One Comment on “The Grammy’s 2012”

  1. Eileen says:

    I love that you used the word snatch.


Leave a Reply

