Jason Wu for Target

I have to say, I think I’m more excited for the Jason Wu collection with Target than the Missoni collection. Don’t think I’m weird. I am totally in love with the adorable dresses, skirts, sweaters and prints. The color palette is definitely a girl in Paris. He also incorporates some trend like sheer, collars and pleats which I love, especially the pleats. That yellow and black pleated dress is now on the top of my must buy list. (if I can beat all the other fashion crazies) There are also scarves, and bags to suck you into this world. Everything is so girly and cute, I would definitely wear all of them. Which ones are your favorite’s?

Leave a Reply

