Boots anyone?

The time has come where I really need some new amazing tall boots. My current two pairs are from like 2-4 years ago and are wearing thin. Now I need some new funky, comfy wear with jeans, leggings, tights, boots. I may even have to brave the horrible Christmas shoppers at the mall.

I don’t know what the deal is with my calves, but apparently they’re like giant, because I always have a hard time finding ones that fit so I can actually wear jeans under my boots. I’m like a freak show or something. So-this year I have to find the perfect pair. I’ve done some web research and here’s some potential finds…

 

Leave a Reply

