So Many Cute Looks, So Little Time.

Sarah Jessica Parker

I’ve noticed this past week that I’ve really loved a lot of looks of those in the public eye. Something in the water perhaps? Does everyone have a new stylist? Whatever it is, keep it coming. So many things I wanna wear! I think my favorite is Sarah Jessica Parker’s teal tights. Sooo much fun! I mean the whole outfit is pretty, but standard. Add those tights and it’s a completely different story. Then there’s Kirsten Dunst, Jessica Biel, Miranda Kerr. Obsessed with them all. Time to go shopping….

 

Photos via JustJared, Celebuzz, WhoWhatWear

Leave a Reply

