In Time Premiere-Hot Looks

I have a confession to make. Yes, I am a Justin Timberlake fan. Many of you probably know this already because I definitely do not keep it a secret. I’ve been a fan ever since the silly Nsync days. I love it when friends who used to make fun of me send me a text saying, “you know, JT isn’t so bad”. Literally the best thing someone can say to me. Validation people!

A few days ago JT had the premiere for his new movie “In Time” with some pretty hot co-stars, Amanda Seyfried and Olivia Wilde specifically. The movie actually looks pretty cool. It’s a sci-fi flick where you stop aging after 25 and must work to buy yourself more time to live. Interestly/different premise for sure. Olivia Wilde actually plays JT’s mother. Hmmm…I’ll probably see it.

Anyways, back to the fashion at the premiere. Call me crazy, but I really like JT’s carmel colored suit. It’s different from your usual black/blue suit. Guys should take some risks, why not right? And of course I really liked what Amanda and Olivia wore even though they were very different. Love the simple black dress and love the colorful print. And check out Jenna Elfman’s hair! I do like her ensemble, but I really wish I could get away with that hair cut! Plus Johnny Galecki’s in there for good measure. Remember when he was on “Roseanne”??

Can’t wait to check out the movie this Friday!

Photos via The Hollywood Reporter



Leave a comment