See my tiny closet

When Laura from ForeFrontFashion asked me if I wanted to do a video closet tour I thought sounds fun, why not! Then I realized, 1. I’m kind of a spaz in front of cameras and could make a fool of myself and 2. Can we even fit in my bedroom to tape this?

Never the less, I really like her blog and thought it was such a good idea. So last Thursday she stopped by and I shared some of my favorite closet items. Luckily we were able to actually fit and tape in my teeny tiny non closet. In my next life I will have a walk in I swear. Now you have the priviledge to watch. I know, I’m a dork, it’s really ok to laugh.

http://www.forefrontfashion.com/

3 Comments on “See my tiny closet”

  1. thanks for doing it! lots of fun!

  2. Jessie says:

    Loved your closet! soo cute! I am also a portlandish blogger… so happy I found your blog 🙂

    XX
    Jessie
    http://87life


Leave a Reply

