Style Love #4 Guy Edition

Brad Goreski

You all know that I heart The Rachel Zoe Project. So it’s pretty much a given that I also heart Brad Goreski. The only thing that makes me feel better about not having cable and not being able to watch it, is that he’s no longer on the show. This will probably be the only guy edition of style love, but Mr. Goreski definitely deserves it! How can anyone resist his adorable “geek chic” ensembles and giant bow ties? I think for a guy he has a lot of fun with fashion but still keeps it classic. I really enjoy his blazers, and cropped pants, crazy leopard jackets, and bright colors. And of course you can’t forget about the bow ties. All men should be looking at him on how to wear a bow tie. They’re totally cool don’t pretend like they aren’t. To me his glasses complete the entire look and he should never leave home without them! If I were a guy he would be who I would look to for fashion inspiration. Here are my favorite Brad looks and a fun interview he recently did with Fashionista.com.Please love him as much as I do.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

