Love Red Carpets? Yes, I do.

Today we are 1 week away from the Emmy’s. Since this is the first major award show since starting this teeny tiny blog, I am super duper excited about it. I’m just gonna put it out there and admit that yes, I kinda love red carpets. I don’t always like watching the shows themselves, but I always loove watching the red carpet stuff. Who wouldn’t want to see what the uber famous and beautiful people get to wear? I mean really, insane designer dresses, extravagant jewelry, 5 inch heels, you can’t ask for much more than that. In anticipation of the “big show” here are my favorite looks/dresses from the 2010 Emmy’s.

Photos courtesy of Emmys.com

Leave a Reply

