My New Jeans

I’ve been a pretty loyal skinny jean wearer for awhile now. I like a loose top and some tight pants. BUT, I find myself wanting some serious flare this year. I really like how you can wear a pair of high platforms, or heels and completely cover your feet with the flare of your jeans. They can be really flattering too. As long as you don’t succumb to the uber tight thigh, extreme flare at the knee that are basically bell bottoms at that point. I’ll pass on those. I really love this pair at the Gap and this pair of Mother jeans. Here are some celeb inspirations styling it up right.

Photos Courtesy of Instyle

Leave a Reply

