Thanks Bliss!

I swear I have never won anything in my entire life. Honestly. So I was freaking out when I won a $50 gift certificate to Bliss Boutique through Twitter. I guess it pays to follow people! I’ve been to Bliss several times and I’ve always admired their extensive jean collection. They basically have an entire wall just for jeans. Brands they carry include Joe Jeans, Citizens of Humanity, J Brand and Seven for all Mankind. Then they of course have cute and fun tops, dresses, shoes and accessories. I was super excited to see they had Tom’s shoes went I went to spend my winnings. I had been thinking about getting some for awhile so I thought here’s my chance. They had a great selection of red, blue, black and the glittery styles, which I almost bought. I decided on basic black so I could wear them with whatever I wanted.

Then I saw these sunglasses and became obsessed. I loved the shape and unique style and had to have them. I think I’m accidently growing a sunglass collection. But they really are such a fun accessory.

Portland has so many amazing shops and Bliss is definitely one of them. I can’t wait for my next shopping adventure there. Thanks Bliss!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

