Vanity Fair’s Best Dressed 2011 Preview

Kate Middleton

Yesterday we all got a sneak peak of Vanity Fair’s Best Dressed list of 2011. I can’t wait to see the list in it’s entirety, but in the mean time I’ve picked my fav’s so far. Many of the revealed are international names so I did a little bit of research on some of them. My chosen so far are Tilda Swinton, Lizzie Tisch, Kate Middleton,, Princess Charlene of Monaco and Carla Bruni. The ladies are way more exciting than the guys so I’m sticking with them today.

Photos courtesy of Huffington Post and Wire Image

2 Comments on “Vanity Fair’s Best Dressed 2011 Preview”

  1. Bri says:

    Love looking at these lists, although I must say some choices leave me wondering….. The ones you mentioned above I’d definitely agree with though!


Leave a Reply

