Ebay What!

Coach Cross Body

I don’t know how I haven’t explored the world of Ebay before now, but my first fashion purchase has me addicted. I really wanted a casual cross body bag that could take a little bit of a beating if need be, but was still cool at the same time. Can I just tell you how many vintage bags they have, and for not a lot of money?? One bag I was outbidded at the last minute which bummed me out. But, I found another Coach bag just as fun and after 5 long days of waiting it was mine. It came yesterday and I can’t wait to wear it out! I will definitely be scoping Ebay out at least once a week. This will not help my habit at all!

Coach Cross Body

Leave a Reply

