Prints Are Amazing

My weekly US Weekly fix not only filled me in on the latest celebrity gossip and J.Lo’s ruined marriage (shocker), but it also introduced me to some amazing prints. Mara Hoffman’s Spring 2011 line has the boldest patterns on dresses, pants, bathing suits, you name the piece of clothing she’s got a print on it. You can have so much fun in one of these dresses, heads will turn. Normally I don’t get too crazy with color, but these pieces are really inspiring me to go buy a new wardrobe. I want people to have to cover their ears when I walk into a room, my outfit is that loud. What do you think!?

Leave a Reply

