I Wanna Wear Orange Pants

Every so often I’m going to post something that I wanna wear. You know the point of my entire blog! I’m pretty sure only Gwen Stefani can look this cool and hip in bright orange pants, but I can still give it a try. I looove the cropped pant look and adding some exciting color like this makes it so much more fun. She definitely keeps it rock n’ roll with with a torn up shirt, but I really love that she keeps her shoes nude. The color is boring, but I love the style! You gotta admit she’s a pretty cool/hot mom.

Leave a Reply

