Bafta & Brits in Hollywood


Everyone knows that Prince William and Kate Middleton have been traveling North America for over a week and are now back in England. I’m not going to lie and will admit that I thought Prince William was cute when I was 15. But I’ve since gotten over that and try to avoid the Royal craziness that is American news. However, Kate Middleton has such great style that I had to tip my hat to my favorite look of hers so far. She wore an amazing Alexander McQueen dress to the Bafta’s on Saturday night and I’m kind of obsessed with it. My second fav of the night was Blake Lively. Her Marchesa dress was soooo pretty I want to find her and steal it asap. I’m pretty sure I would even just wear it around the house if I had no place to go. There were lots of hot hollywood looks at the Bafta event from JLo, to Jennifer Garner. Check out all of the best below.

 

Photos Courtesy of JustJared.com

Leave a Reply

