Beyonce’s a Fashion Survivor

2009 BET Awards

Rolling Stone recently posted 80 photos of Beyonce’s fashion evolution over the past 12 years and it reminded me that the lady can dress……at least now she can. Back in the Destiny’s Child, “Say My Name” days, (loooove that song) her mother’s designs dominated the group’s wardrobe, and let me say they were not the cutest things anyone has ever seen. Case in point, check out the Flintstone inspired pic in the gallery.

Thank god she figured things out as she got older. If I had crazy hot legs, I would show them off too. My two fav’s? This sparkling short, shoulder padded dress, and the silver and blue grammy dress she wore in 2008. Love them and wish I could wear them. Take a look at her long stylish road.

 

Leave a Reply

