I like StyleMint-Not the Olsen’s.

Let me start by saying that while the Olsen twin’s were cute on Full House, I have not seen any of their unfortunate teen movies or bought any of their memorabilia. But, as the fashion world knows, when it comes to style, they know what they’re doing. With that said, I’ve checked out their new t-shirt site StyleMint, and it’s a pretty cool idea.You get to take a fun style profile quiz and at the end you get all kinds of recommendations for cute t-shirts, all of which are $29.99. The unique thing about StyleMint is that you can become a member and eventually get t-shirts sent to you every month. How fun would it be to get a monthly present in the mail that was basically picked out for you? I know, love it. Given that I’ve become a huge lover of v neck t-shirts myself, this could be a new addiction.

Leave a Reply

