Style Love #1

I sweat Rachel Bilson. That’s right, sweat her. She has such an effortless, relaxed, fun sense of fashion. For those and many other reasons, she has been picked as my first celeb style love. Now, I loved her as Summer Roberts on The O.C., and that probably makes me a little bit biased, but she really knows how to dress. Deep down, I think she’s a bohemian girl at heart, but she can really amp it up in short pretty dresses, or hot leather shorts. And the studded ankle boots are amazing. Check some of my fav R. Bils moments and click on the image if you’re a designer lover. Yah, I wish I could shop in her closet.

 

Photos courtesy of rachel-b.org

One Comment on “Style Love #1”

  1. She’s my stylecon too. Love. her.


Leave a Reply

