2013 Golden Globes

This is definitely my favorite awards shows. I love the combination of TV and Movies. And they all seem to have such a good time wondering around saying hello to every celebrity you can think of. I think this year had a pretty good crop of ladies with a few exceptional looks I want to run away with.

Can we just say what is up Kate Hudson? This dress was a complete, “holy sh%& she looks insane”.

Kate Hudson in Alexander Mcqueen

Kate Hudson in Alexander Mcqueen

I freaking love this Vivienne Westwood dress on Jennifer Garner. Love the color, love the sparkle love the fit.

Jennifer Garner in Vivienne Westwood

Jennifer Garner in Vivienne Westwood

I want to be 14 and wear this dress. Actually I just want to wear this dress. Way to dress your age and be super cute while doing so.

Ariel Winter in Valentino

Ariel Winter in Valentino

Jessica Alba looks like shes turned the clocks back and it’s 1942. The dress, necklace and hair are ridiculous.

Jessica Alba

Jessica Alba

Here are the rest of my most favorites, I wanna wear all of them.

 

I didn’t really care that much about the dress, but how much do you hate Claire Danes for looking that good post baby? Damn you Angela Chase.

 

Photos via JustJared and People.com

 

 

 



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.